NYS Commissions

Coming to the COE

Meet Members from these Municipal Commissions
at NYSACC's COE 2021

Register and indicate the name of your committee, and we will list it!
* indicates committee plans to table

Registration is now open! Register early to reserve your spot.
Check back often to see who's coming!
Every Committee listed in green has at least one member attending.

Hudson Valley & Eastern Tier

New York City

New York County (Manhattan)

Bronx County

Kings County (Brooklyn)

Queens County

Richmond County (Staten Island)

Long Island

Nassau County

Suffolk County

Ramapo Catskill

Orange County

Rockland County

Sullivan County

Ulster County


Columbia County

Dutchess County

Greene County

Putnam County

Mohawk Valley

Fulton County

Montgomery County

Schenectady County

Schoharie County

Upper Hudson

Albany County

Rensselaer County

Southern Adirondack

Hamilton County

Saratoga County

Warren County

Washington County


Clinton County

Essex County

Franklin County

Central Tier

Finger Lakes
Cayuga County
Cortlandt County
Seneca County
Tioga County
Tompkins County

Four County
Broome County
Chenango County
Delaware County
Otsego County

Onandaga County

Mid York

Herkheimer County

Madison County

Oneida County

North Country

Lewis County

Saint Lawrence County

Jefferson County

Oswego County

Western New York


Genesee County

Niagara County

Orleans County


Livingston County

Ontario County

Wayne County

Wyoming County


Monroe County

Erie County


Chautauqua County

Cattauragus County

Southern Tier

Allegheny County

Chemung County

Schyler County

Steuben County

Yates County